NFFD 2013

The NFFD 2013 anthology acceptances have been announced.

Am really chuffed to be in the list with 49 writers including Joanna Campbell, Jen Adamthwaite, and Dan Powell, Diane Simmons, all ten microfiction winners, and contributors Jenn Ashworth, Tania Hershman, Jonathan Pinnock, Kevlin Henney, Vanessa Gebbie, Sarah Hilary, David Hartley, Alison Wells, Nuala Ní Chonchúir, Amy Mackelden, Calum Kerr and Holly Howitt.

Lots of familiar names and plenty of exciting new ones; I’m really looking forward to the read. Thanks to Calum Kerr, Holly Howitt and the NFFD readers.


Leave a reply