A Cluster Of Lights anthology

Today, I’m super-excited to have two linked flash pieces in the anthology A Cluster of Lights, alongside these amazing authors. The anthology celebrates the ten-year anniversary of 52 | 250 A Year of Flash, and the original stories are now coupled with sequels.

Edited by Michelle Elvy and John Wentworth Chapin, cover design by Matt Potter.

Featuring the work of Alex Reece Abbott, Tina Barry, Chelsea Biondolillo, Walter Bjorkman, Marty Brick, Diane Brown, John Wentworth Chapin, James Claffey, Sheldon Lee Compton, Bob Eckstein, David Eggleton, KM Elkes, Lola Elvy, Michelle Elvy, Nod Ghosh, Kelly Grotke, Jane Hammons, Stephen Hastings-King, Mary Jane Holmes, Randal Houle, Gail Ingram, Abha Iyengar, Lynn Jenner, Erik Kennedy, Jen Knox, Len Kuntz, Nathan Alling Long, S J Mannion, Al McDermid, Michelle McEwen, Catherine McNamara, Anna Nazarova-Evans, Piet Nieuwland, James Norcliffe, Tom O’Brien, Nuala O’Connor, Michael Parker, Gary Percesepe, Stella Pierides, Meg Pokrass, Darryl Price, Sam Rasnake, John Riley, Robert Scotellaro, Rachel Smith, Maggie Sokolik, Andrew Stancek, T M Upchurch, Robert Vaughan, Linda Wastila, Derek Ivan Webster, Iona Winter and Cherise Wolas.





Available to buy

    •   paperback
    •   ePub  (ePubs can be read on Apple devices, and all eReaders except Kindle)
    •   Kindle

Huge thanks to Michelle Elvy and John Wentworth Chapin for all their work and support.


Paperback ISBN: 978-1-923000-00-1

ePub ISBN: 978-1-923000-10-0

Kindle ISBN: 978-1-923000-03-2

Leave a reply